You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens when the only thing that makes you happy, also makes you sad?

in #humor5 years ago (edited)

Every time I hear someone order some sugared up drink with a paltry 4 or maybe 5 shots, I always think, Aha! Looks like someone had a full 8 hours of deep, restful sleep last night!

Also, who is this nosdos bandit, and why does he seem to have a thing for you?

Sort:  

NOSDOS!!!

He was a bidbot abuser that pretended to be using them for a dog charity (which he made up) but he was exposed for being a fat fraudster.

I was one of the downvoters that poor an end to his bidbot abuser and now he shows his true colours by downvoting my comments. Lol!!

Sounds like a right classy bandit. Thanks for helping to take him down. I shall consider bringing him on as a new member of The New Church of Brandt.

You're heart is large. I daresay he could do with such a sterling figure to guide him!

Since he had a fake dog charity, I can only assume that he must be a lover of canines. He can sleep outside with the robowolves.

I think he does love them. Sadly, I fear all in the wrong ways... The robowolves would be too good for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69