Are Women as Funny as Men?

in #humor4 years ago

That's not funny! MOLON LABE is back. https://soundcloud.com/maledefender/thats-not-funny
It's politically incorrect to even ask the question. Plus, NYT awakes to Cancel culture and only cares because leftists are feeding on themselves.
Capture.PNG

Sort:  

"You might be a redneck if..."

The leftists complained, and this comedian changed his tune,
only to realize that the complainers weren't his audience.

I do not think leftists can have comedians, or even comedy.
Their life view eliminates jokes.

"You know why a NAZI is bad? because they are bad! hahahahhaa"

Now, one of my favorite jokes from a group called "Capital Steps"

Now, i will tell all the jokes that feminists find funny....
.... moving right along

Hey, friend. My wife and I have missed you on Youtube, your videos no longer seem to exist, your channel no longer appears in my list.

Are you still about?

I found you on Soundcloud...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99