Favourite Hobbies

in #humor7 years ago

Although this is not something I would buy, it has it's own special appeal to me.
image.jpeg
It represents two of my favourite hobbies...gardening and art.

Did you ever grow a "chia pet"? I had one of the first ones...a sheep if I remember correctly.

Thanks for L👀KING! 🌻

Sort:  

gotta love bob ross!

I only know about Chia in seed form. So that's what the plant looks like!

Haha... yes indeed - though I don't think I'm gonna run out and try to find one!! LoL

Wow, cool! I would like this miracle to my garden)

A prized Aztec super food popular with long distance runners, and we spread the seeds on pottery animals and watched them grow. LOL

I cant believe these things are still around though lol

Haha while I actually don't know who Bob Ross is I find the thing quite amusing. Would definitely be fun to have one 😂

Sadly I don't know what a chia pet is either, perhaps we missed that whole fad here in Sweden 🙏🏼

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54