Just Posting Some 'Trash' to Maintain my Presence Here - Click and Read Only if You're Bored

in #humor6 years ago (edited)

Well my friends...since I was just sitting here twiddling my thumbs and wondering about a lot of crap that really doesn't matter much, I decided to write a post that doesn't matter much either :~)

Blogging about my day to day life/activities is really not my thing (The reason I hardly ever sign up, or into most social media sites) It's 'not' that I think it's a waste of time and energy for most people, or a waste most of the time, but for me it is (I think) Yet, I could be wrong and losing out on great fame and fortune by hardly ever praising myself to the masses...???

Blogging and Vlogging about your boring ass self and boring ass, unproductive life, along with Selfie Posting is not very challenging, and yet produces a nice revenue stream for some people; I think I should try it. Maybe this post is a good starting point? Maybe some of you worthless Mutts out there in Steemit-Land will be amused and gracious enough to support my self-promoting, boring ass lifestyle???

Nawwww...I doubt it...I'm not young and pretty enough, RIGHT? I have no YouTube videos posted here or anywhere else either, riding my scatboard oops...I mean scateboard along the streets of New York City like that Casey dude does...You know the guy...that forty-something year old Hipster pretending to be just an average Joe who makes millions$$$ of dollars from YouTube Vloggs because he's found a huge, devoted audience of the impoverished to follow his stupid exploits on a regular basis.

Now, don't get all riled up at me for posting the truth about you Casey if you happen to stumble upon this post; and don't you silly ass fans of the Mutt start trolling me either with your wasteful, dumb comments. Of course I welcome all of you to my page...as long as you leave a little $$$love$$$...in that case/Casey...troll me, troll me and troll me some more :>)

Anyway...I guess that's enough garbage to throw out there today; I could go on, but I need to save some crap for my next post that I'm gonna 'BOT' up in value...After all, I 'AM' Whitelisted on OCDB because 'they' at least know talent and greatness when they spot it, unlike the average, drooling, K2 smoking loser stumbling through the posts on Steemit all cross-eyed.

Listen...I'm outta here for now. See ya when I see ya.

Ciao

Another Positively, Positioned, Pompous Post from the Mind of @AngryMan on Steemit Jan. 25?, 2019


Sort:  

I voted because I have no clue who this Casey person is. I also do not need to know who this Casey person is. I forget in the story of Casey At Bat if he ended up being a goat and striking out, or if he was a hero and hit a home run. I sort of feel sorry for anyone who has the name Casey. Maybe that is why he has so many followers, a lot of people like me feeling sorry for the name, Nah I am sure most people have a better understanding of the name Casey than I have. Maybe everyone thinks he is related to Casey Kasem.

Well anyway, it was a good, "hey, I'm still here" sort of rant.

:>) ... You're certainly 'not' missing out not knowing who 'Casey' is on YouTube (I easily forget his last name) I had just stumbled upon the guy once. He seems to be one of the highest earning YouTube poster with over a million followers (?)

Since I'm from New York City, and somewhat familiar with the contemporary scene, I watched the guy a few times just out of interest; before the nausea set in...

For all I know, the guy is a 'gem' of a human being, so I cannot critique him as a person; just critique what I know and saw of his YouTube presence and following. Actually, he resembles a guy I was in the Army with, quite a bit facially...he was a cook, and for some reason had the nickname "Corny" ? But, I don't think it's the same guy unless he was blessed with youth at the age of seventy now.

Thanks for voting and commenting.

Thanks for visiting my page and leaving an up-vote...much appreciated.

Dito.

Actually, as I read this I immediately thought oh shit, I just blogged about my day the day before...

I guess it is fair enough in this world of sheeple that a single person can garner such a following about trash, then again I don't consider myself a fanboy who follows blindly so the ones I do "fawn" over have a smaller audience it seems. Makes me wonder... Not sure but is nice to say.

!tipuvote 0.05

I read that blog post I think you're referring to...hey, blog on all you want about yourself and your life if it pleases you. 'Happy' is what we're all mostly seeking in life, death comes soon enough. (whatever that means???)

And again i missed the garbage truck ..... damn , gotta make a note for that .
It's starting to pile up a bit .....
And no one around to shout , honey ! put the garbage out ... now . ;-)

You didn't miss much @small1axe .... at least not from me, but it seems that I missed a couple of posts from you because of my infrequent visits here lately.

Just some pics of the epic wolfsuperbloodmoon i made and a copy paste meme , nothing shocking or original , just the usual crap ,.... my garbage . It's good to read from you again ;-)

Thank you my friend.

Thank you for commenting @kommerbbb2 ... I'm happy that you liked my most recent post :>)

Oh...and welcome to Steemit; I see that you may have just arrived.

Sent you some $$$love$$$... enjoy it! ;)

A huge hug from @amico!

Back at'cha friend...but I have to wait for my 'RC' or whatever it's called to get back up to 100%. It's amazing how quickly our power diminishes here, even after being away for a short while. Seems to me the opposite should be true.

You have recived an upvote from uptoker, A community funded community building bot.

Oh angryman, if you keep showering us worthless mutts with gifts your reputation will be in tatters and it may be necessary to rename you. How does softandfluffyman grab you?

Ha...Well in truth, I like 'mutts'; they're often cuter than pedigrees.

it may be necessary to rename you. How does softandfluffyman grab you?

Hmmmnnnnn...softandfluffy...??? Naw, sounds too stimulating, I'll be getting too many marriage proposals here on steemit with a name like that :>)

You got a 10.45% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @angryman!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

This post is supported by $0.07 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75