You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P0LYNESIAN CROSS DRESSER

in #humor6 years ago (edited)

This post is delightfully entertaining and even insightful. I love the puns, and the poking fun at oneself. This is something we can all learn from; take ourselves less seriously and make life fun. Thanks for the light (pun intended) message.

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it. Truly I am. Disappointed though that people have put me on automatic votes and never got to read this post. I thought it was fun to write. Blessings.

I thought it was fun to read.

It was fun to write. I think I may do a regular humor post. Would be fun. I was just not in the mood yesterday to save the world... or myself.

It is a sad truth about an un-regulated platform. I think of it as the wild, wild west. If we stick with it, the true pioneers will win out over the long haul. I hope you continue to write your posts. I look for them in my feed. I would recommend @lukestokes, if you have not encountered him before. He has a video from today that addresses that very concern. He is a whale ... I think.

It was fun to write. I think I may do a regular humor post. Would be fun. I was just not in the mood yesterday to save the world... or myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51