ROFL: Prank Calls, Timeout Chairs, and Unexpected Twists!

in #humor9 months ago

image.png

https://www.niteflirt.com/listings/show/13642582-EDGE-CTRL-goon-girlie-Call-Chat-Goodies

He didn't annoy me persey because when I was a child I was a professional prank caller. I'm annoying too lol 😆 Anyway here goes...
Him: Calls and says he can't hear me (lol 🧢)

Me: turn up the volume sir... 🙄*Bombastic 😒

Him: I need some advice

Me: Ok

Him: I have a timeout chair upstairs for my 50 year old wife, and her daughter moved in and told me that wasn't right. What do you think?

Me: (😆🤣 Laughing on the inside DOESN'T BREAK CHARACTER) ...I think every couple is different. As long as you didn't harm her and she consensually agreed.

Him: Well I was about to grab her by the arm and drag her upstairs but my daughter in law stopped me. She's in her 20s and is different sexually for her age. She fights back. 😬

Me: Makes audible sad noises as he drones on and on. (🙄⌚💲💲💲)

Him: Please don't laugh but she slapped me and I fell on the floor and we rolled around...

Me: Was the floor carpeted or hard wood? (😹💅💲💲💲)

Him: It was carpet. Then she pinned me to the ground using her knees on both of my arms....

Me: Did you enjoy it? (💲💲💲💅)

Him: A little but what do you think?

Me: I think it's against the law to beat an elderly person, I think you should call some kind of welfare service. (🤣🤣🤣)

Him: Continues to go on & on (💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲)

I haven't gotten a call like this in awhile. I love it when they just talk and talk. I especially love when they try to make me break character by laughing. Maybe his kink was laughing at his pain or absurdity but I didn't pickup on that. I didn't want to offend him so I played along but responded in a manner which entertained myself.
If you have some insight or tips let me know 😆

Sort:  

good one "Was the floor carpeted or hard wood" think he enjoyed it and wanted to talk to someone about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66