Homeless

in #humor5 years ago

I was on my way to the grocery store when I saw two homeless people, probably they were husband and wife since they were sweet to each other. They were laughing, all smiles, flirting and very touchy.

“Look at those fools, get a room!” says a stranger standing in the bus stop I was in.

“These scums does not deserve to live, why are they even here in our city!” says the companion of the stranger.

“Hey man, a friend invited me to a house party tonight. He said that there will be lots of chicks, booze and drugs that it would make you go crazy! Man I’ll drink and party until I make a fool of myself hahaha! He said you are invited.”

I overheard their conversation.

homeless.jpg
Photo by THE COLLAB.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82