Not Another Blonde Joke

in #humor6 years ago

accat02.jpg


LATAM-pilots.jpg

A young blonde woman was taking a flight to Toronto. She had purchased an economy seat, but after the plane was in the air she switched seats for an empty one in first class.

Upon seeing this the flight attendant told the woman that she only paid for economy class and would have to move back to her original seat.
The blonde woman says, "I'm blonde and I am beautiful, I am going to Toronto and I am staying right here!"

The flight attendant goes to the cockpit and tells the copilot what happened.
The copilot tells the woman the same thing as the attendant.
The blonde woman says, "I'm blonde and I am beautiful, I am going to Toronto and I am staying right here!"
The copilot just shook his head, walks back to the cockpit and tells the captain what just happened.
The captain says, "Did you say she was blonde?" My wife is blonde and I know how to speak "Blonde."
The captain walks back to the blonde and whispers in her ear. The blonde looks shocked and says, "Oh, I am so sorry."
She gets up and moves back to her economy seat.
Once back in the cockpit the attendant and copilot can't believe what just happened and asks the captain what he said to her.
The captain replied, "I just told her that first class doesn't go to Toronto!"

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 2.69 % from @appreciator thanks to: @acwood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71