When you wake up and check your voting power

in #humor7 years ago

First thing I do in the morning after having made coffee is sit down and check where my voting power is at, today it was at this:

and I was like, aww yeah what a timing!

Sort:  

I need more VP asap please!!! Can you send me a bit ? ;) hahaha Im, today in the morning, at 26% only. I think I should stop a bit :D

Or just vote with a certain % for a while. I feel most times its the vote/acknowledgement you have read someones content that matters. Not if you voted with 100% voting power or not. :)

Yes, Im doing that now, voting with the slider between 50%-60% to see if I can get it up a bit. I found out also that voting comments lower your VP very fast too.

Just FYI, it takes 5 full days to get from 0% to 100% again without voting in between. So keep that in mind :)

Oh! and this is what I call a very good tip, thanks did not knew about it :)

lol this is great

lol, and I have something for you to vote on!

Haha :D so much I haven't voted on! Must. Read. Faster.

Or maybe just sleep less )

Ya been slacking :)

We seem to be getting some new members from the #pizzagate tag.
Might want to have a look at that...

Thanks will check it out :)

I just can't stop myself from voting and my power is generally 70% or lower. Need....more....S......P.....!

Haha, I know that feeling, back when there was no scale for votes yet I was always under 50% cause I couldn't resist voting. :D

Hard to remain at a high % lately with all the content!

Nice one :-)

Heh, I know the feeling! Whenever I check my voting power and it's that high I'm like "man, gotta go find more stuff to vote on!"

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30