the flow of emotions- discovery of inner self

in #humnyanhongo7 years ago

#######LONELINESS#####
A dark hole is dug through mine mind
Its void and makes mine heart blind
Thoughts froze into an inescapable memory
Ice walls are everywhere it is an untold story
It is a nemesis dwelling of the mind
All handwritings of hope are blurring
Floating in the abyss of the wind
No one is there except me glaring

I am lost in the distant lands
Mine voice echoes in the whole of myself
I eager to hear it echoing back with a melody
Just a different voice waking me back home

Lights have turned off again
In calling out there is no gain
Alas, the smile was brought by a lie
Doors have shut, these memories won’t die
I am walking in them never to return again
I’ve rounded up but i came back to where I was
It’s a lone world without any gateway pass
I thirst for company, yes I see a bus
Alas its empty, and I am still where I was.

Sort:  

I loved your poem on one's inner emotion. Keep on writing more.

I loved your poem on one's inner emotion. Keep on writing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33