Sort:  

AMEN!

We're all one, so we're all one big team right?

you bet, that's exactly how it is! :)

Hi
I am looking back at the past 18 months and thinking about the people who have been important to me during this very testing time.
You were and still are like an angel sent to me during the hardest of times.
I watch you grow as philosophical word smith. I never tire of your words.
When are you going to secure a song writing contract. Your words are made for broadcasting. Whether through song or rap or spoken word.
I'd love to see you rock the open mike.

Anyway, I hadn't seen this before. I want to tell you. I love and appreciate you. You are important You are special, you are unique. You have the potential to be a voice for many.
I am proud that you were a voice for me.
Peace x

I got nothing but love for you, I don't dry rainbow zebras for everyone. :) I added you on Discord too FYI, I know steemit chat had issues or went down or whatever, but I usually check Discord everyday. I hope you guys are doing well over there on the upside down side of the world. :D

And flying camels when I'm having a self indulgent hump day . 😊🌈🐪💜

you dont tell me what to do! Im neither humble nor going to be humbled

Good luck with that!

Do the right thing and the universe will provide. It has happened in my life so many times, it's illogical for me not to believe. Keep having faith buddy and it will all work out :)

Awesome post! Everyone Stay Humble!

Humility is something we all should have because none of us are perfect.

We are all human and humans make mistakes. Mistakes teach us humility.

As long as we learn from our mistakes we can grow and it sounds like you've grown and come along way from who you used to be.

Own that, be proud of that because that is something to be proud of.

Great post. :D

Thanks for the encouragement!

You're welcome. :D Take care. :D

You've got a huge heart..I can see that thru your writing <3

Thanks, I just have to remember that I am who I am now and not who I used to be. Sometimes I have to really reflect and remember that.

It's good to remember... and to know that whoever you were and whatever you've done have ALL gone into the making of who you are today. The good, the bad and the ugly are all welcome because those blocks laid the foundation of 'YOU'.

Very true and wise words! Sometimes we all need a reminder. :)

I totally agree.
Be humble or prepare to eat some humble pie.

That's the best part of being humble--it comes with pie . ;)

I was thinking about that post as well.. great post man..I too believe humility is underrated nowdays

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89