craftsofluv's instagram Feed : 2019/01/19 06:39:47

in #humbled5 years ago


Was really embarrassed when I was searching through my wallet; and all I had was all what @luke.munns mentioned... And @herbie.bergmann smiled and just took whatever I had, signed and gave me this was the moment my hands were shaking in gratefulness holding this all the way home.

Thank you so much for your heart for His kingdom.

@jonkoojennji was right. Every song truly filled with such powerful message... And the most resonated one for my season right now is song 3, 9 and 10.

I'm still pretty much so used to the contemporary "congregation friendly" songs but guess what? I literally was dancing (sillily) in my living room this morning imagining every tribe and tongue rejoicing in heaven while listening to "Take Me to Paradise" (guess you have nailed it Lukemaan!) Thank you for sharing every nuggets of gold of experience and your journey to us with such a big heart and thank you ps Jon for providing us such opportunity.

#humbled #grace #share2steem #teammalaysia #steemchurch



craftsofluv


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57