You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maiden of the Eucalypts. The Human/Alien Tree Contest. Photography. Australia.

in #humantree5 years ago

Though I can't see the maiden, that is one beautiful pic. It's probably better that I can't see any human figure, because otherwise I will think of evil babayaga. That blue is just sublime <3.
                       
And good luck on the contest, Ally :D.

Sort:  

The 'maiden' really stood out on the actual tree because of the spacial relationship between the main trunk and the branch that is the 'maiden.'

I'm really pleased you were honest in admitting that you couldn't see her though Scrawly ~ She's definitely not evil and I'd love you to be able to see her. So now I have the challenge of describing how you can find her.

This crop of the photo shows her torso with her arm reaching up on the right. The arm is quite thick and heavy, but that's because it's going to change into a wing.

Her face is at the top left ~ Just under the stong V shaped 'mask.' Kind of like a cherub with a mask.

The rest of her body ~ Below this section of the photo ~ Is like a mermaid ~ Legs become one long shape merging with the trunk of the tree. I really hope you can see her now? ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

detail.figure-8366.jpg

Oooh I see now! What a wonderful imagination you have, Ally :D.

SO pleased that you can see it now Scrawly. Yes. Our imagination loves to be stretched now and then. Have to keep it in balance though. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61