You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humans of Steemit - An Interview With Heather on Healing, Ancestral Trauma, the Ailments of America, the Sun Dance and Grief Ritual, the Power of Fear, and Discovering Israel

wow...the fear of adandonement. Thats strong and I can realte to it. Though, I have a feeling Ive never really belonged. Thats to qoute a play" I never wanted out, everything I wanted was to get in" I relate to your story and points.
It tugs at my heart.
Things like this make me want to reach out and help.
Oh, if we could all just reach out, support and care for each other.

Sort:  

It is such a strong fear. What a beautiful quote thanks for sharing :-)
We can reach out and support and care for each other in many different ways! That's the goal here through telling people's stories :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52