You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humans of Steemit - An Interview With Heather on Healing, Ancestral Trauma, the Ailments of America, the Sun Dance and Grief Ritual, the Power of Fear, and Discovering Israel

in #humansofsteemit8 years ago

I said this before and I will say it again: Amazing initiative Anwen!

I will follow everyone of those posts, it shows how we are all just people.

As the lady said: They were all people like me.

Oh, before I forget.. Thank you!

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much for your support!! Beautifully said, we are all just people...I'm glad that these interviews can provide this human connection and a reminder that we are all commonly just people walking through life together! Thank you for reading and commenting :-)

Actually, we have to thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43