You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humans Of Steemit Is Growing Up! (Updates On Project + How HOS Is For Everyone On Steemit)

in #humansofsteemit7 years ago

I love it!! I know I haven't known you for too long, but you've always struck me as a very genuine human being who truly cares about the rest of humanity and isn't in it for the money. You're the kind of people I love to surround myself with! I'm so excited that I finally got around to answering the questions, and I am totally looking forward to seeing what becomes of it :) Also, we already kinda briefly discussed this in the past, but I am too down to be a part of this amazing project and I would love to help you out in any way that I can!

Sort:  

YES! :) :) :)

You are wonderful do you know that?

And thank you for all the compliments.
Will be chatting to you soon about how you can help be a part of this!
MUCH LOVE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36