You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #37 Humans Of Steemit : @natureofbeing (A True Artist Who Is Living Life Fully From Her Heart)

Of course you all know, one of my favorite Steemians !
I agree with her in so much !!! [not the 3 more wishes though, greedy greedy greedy ahahahaha :P ]
People don't think it's weird that I'm on Steemit that much though....BUT.....they don't really know how much I actually AM on Steemit I guess ahahaha !!!
The last meal sounds AWESOME !!! - But what is 'Israeli feta'? Never heard of it -and I'm a feta lover [actually this term is only used for Greek feta, but I get it ahahaha!]
You look like an angel @natureofbeing at the picture from where you were 10 wow!!!
I love the pictures of your work - most of them I've seen already and I think you're a master piece creator, not exaggerating ;)
Ok and much more but we'll talk in private -I don't wanna take all the comment space here :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66