You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #14 Humans Of Steemit : @rodeo670 (A Deep Conscious Human With A Joy For Life)

in #humansofsteemit7 years ago

Really do agree with the OP,

SaipanDamashii you have a beautiful soul
I wish you and I had gotten to know each other better as we're always hanging out in the same chatrooms
Lol, your comment "Damn, sexy! I love you!" with that sexy-stare in the mirror cracked me the fuck up lol!
Bro we definitely need to link up more, I can't believe I hadn't even been following you this whole time! that's messed up!
I fixed that mistake now and will be following your posts more closely
Your post about loving EDM and your milestone getting 200 followers were literally like my first posts I ever read on Steemit when I only knew you and Stace and she kept bringing me into the jukebox room!
Then when girlpowa happened, I kinda drifted out of MSP and never got back into it, and thus never really got around to getting to know you better!
Imma just have to send you a DM and get this ball rolling bro!
There's really nothing you said that doesn't resonate strongly within me

I think the only difference between you and I on any fundamental level is your love for EDM is my love for Trap music

And even that is not much of a difference

Anyway I feel you bra thank you for sharing this with us Steemians

Mad love and peace
Xx

Sort:  

Duuuuuude!!! Thank you so much for your kind words, seriously!!! Like, wow, I am just floored by the genuine energy of sincerity and kindness that you put into every comment that you leave for people. How you're only sitting at 53 rep with constant comments like that every time, I will never understand!! :P Don't feel too bad about only following me now, because I just found out that I hadn't been following you either up until just now! I haven't checked my DMs on Discord yet, but I shall do that now that I know you've sent me stuff haha. Definitely looking forward to getting to know you better as well!

Thank you again, seriously!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47