Become An Ambassador For Humans Of Steemit! (YAY!)

people.png

I like to think I have eyes everywhere and I know who's who on this platform but the simple fact of the matter is that I am just one human who has only so many hours in the day and cannot keep up with the over 500k accounts that now exist on Steemit.

So I need (and want) HELP!


I am recruiting ambassadors!


Now what the hell are ambassadors you may ask?

Well, they are someone who represents Humans Of Steemit.

They play an active role in spreading the HOS posts and telling people about it.

They are always on the hunt for Steemians to be featured.

They REALLY love this project and want to be a part of it!


Now what I can promise you from my side is this:

  • Lots of praise, digital hugs and an automatic friendship with me

  • A financial gift from time to time

  • A mention in each and every HOS post made!

  • And whatever else that will happen organically by being a part of this project!


I would like to mention that I haven't decided how many ambassadors there should be.

I will just look and see how many people want to be a part of this!


Who would like to be part of Humans Of Steemit?

Who feels a sparkly excitement in their stomach to become a HOS ambassador?

Get in touch with me and we can talk!


You can find me on steemit.chat or Discord under the name @ashleykalila

Or send an e-mail to [email protected]


ALREADY LOOKING FORWARD TO THOSE INDIVIDUALS WHO WANT TO BE PART OF HOS!

BIG KISS

BIG love,

Ashley

Made by the wonderful @stellabelle

BANNER HUMANS OF STEEMIT.png

My LoveProject is @humansofsteemit! Featuring the humans behind the Steemit usernames!

Sort:  

@ashleykalila I am interested to be a part of HOS Ambassador.
I want to experience almost everything of steemit .

Varun, I would like to ask you.
Why are you on Steemit? :)

According to me, Steemit is one of the best platform in cryptocurrencies world to explore the things. I love to learn the new things and gain a good experience.
Thank you :)

I wish I had some more time, because it sounds like a wonderful project. If my n3xt b1g volunteer project gets its own legs, I will be free to do more fun things. That starts soon, but the end is months away......

If you do find the time, however little that may be per week, I'd be happy to welcome you on board!! :)

Oh, I feel this is such a great iniciative, I will follow you :)

Yay! :)

YES!! Humans, not bots!! Count me in.... I'll contact you

I’m a bit late to the party, but if you still need help I’m very interested

Message sent on discord

Yippity yaaa yooooo!

You guys crack me up with the FUN going on here. GOOD LUCK recruiting! It will be an excellent project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61