#31 Humans Of Steemit : @ododah (A Nigerian Steemian Helping The Community)

in #humansofsteemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all who see this post!

This is @humansofsteemit
where we interview the human behind the username
Forget the bots
Forget the automatism

This is real
This is human

This post is all about @ododah

It's actually a funny story this.

He sent me his stuff but not once did he mention what his steemit account was.
So over the course of two weeks, I sent him two e-mails but no response.

And thanks to @normalbro's suggestion to ask the person who he has named as his fave Steemian in his interview, I went on a mission to stalk @samiwhyte to find out who this mystery man was!

And I FINALLY found him! Hehe

So nearly a month after he initially sent his interview questions to me, I present to you @ododah!

ENJOY!

Q&A

Who are you? Tell us anything and everything you’d like us to know about you!

I'm Frank Bobby... Tall x dark, handsome like they'll say... A lover of God, a sacrificial human, puts other people interest more than himself. Does that make me a humanitarian? Lol..
Always believe in people... And love to make money just to affect the kingdom of God and people.

What makes your heart smile?

When people are happy and when I see my desires come to pass.

How did you get onto Steemit?

I was introduced into steemit in August by a friend, @samiwhyte, who's also a steemit promoter.

Where do you want to die?

In a large meeting affecting souls and lives for the kingdom.

When’s the last time you cried?

High school, 2004...Some conives by some folk.

What’s something you DON’T like about all this new technology?

It's all good except for the fact that few folks take advantage of the goodness and bring about a counterfeit of the real and naive ones fall victim.

What mistake do you keep making and why?

Doing a thing repeatedly.

What’s the best advice you have ever gotten?

Face one thing with your life and focus on it.

If there was something you could un-do, what would it be?

Accept the moment of my very first crush.

Imagine that you magically have the ability to keep being alive without sleep, what would you do with the extra time?

Affect more people.

What’s the stupidest thing you’ve done that actually turned out pretty well?

Desert everyone to pursue my dream... And gradually my haters or those who felt I didn't know what I was doing are gradually returning and making friends.

What makes your belly ache with laughter?

hmmmm... Can't think of any.

Tell us about 1 significant event in your life that really made you who you are.

A religious meeting in GOSPEL PILLARS MINISTRY.

What would be the scariest monster you could imagine?

No idea

What does Steemit mean for you?

A flexible yet determined means to make the world a better place.

What would you like your last meal to be?

Spaghetti and grilled chicken

If you could change your name, what would you change it to?

ARPF.

If you could be an animal for a day, which animal would you be? Why?

I couldn't.. I'm sorry.

Which person inspires you the most and why do they inspire you?

Dr Isaiah Wealth.. His manner of life as relating to the kingdom of God is amazing ; with deep revelations of God and manifestations.

What are you insecure about?

My trust to people.

Describe your ideal life.

Everything being done for.
Take me everywhere.
Do for me everything including the odds.

Have you ever saved someone’s life?

Yes!!! I'm March, 2015.
A subordinate who died for a day and some hours...
It was an adventure though!

What do other people think is weird about you?

My manner of life..

What do you think is one of the best things about you?

My free-spirit communicated to anyone at anytime.

What’s one responsibility you really wish you didn’t have?

To always have to account for people's mishaps.

If you had a personal flag, what would be on it?

ARPF.

If a genie granted you 3 wishes right now, what would you wish for?

A school, A technology firm, a charity organization.

What do you think about when you’re by yourself?

I think I'm too gentle to be me.

What would you want to be written on your tombstone?

hmmmm.

Who is the person you trust most?

Not thought about it yet.

What’s your favourite word?

Sacrifice.

If you had 25 minutes to do anything you wanted without external consequences what would you do?

I'll be a dove.

Who is your fave (or one of your favourite) Steemians and why?

@samiwhyte. He's focus and target oriented.

If you were arrested with no explanation, what would your friends and family assume you had done?

I'm transparent to my folks so it's impossible they'll think of anything sinister I have done.

When you looked in the mirror first thing this morning, what was the first thing you thought?

Welcome! Lord of fine.

What’s the most ridiculous fact you know?

Heaven helps those who help themselves.

What is something that you just recently realized that you are embarrassed you didn’t realize earlier?

The way I walk.

What is your nickname?

Francophone

As a Human Of Steemit, how do you contribute to Steemit?

Like I did recently.... Write posts and use cash out majorly for less privileged ones...
I also bring newbies into the community.


Hey @ododah, I see you are very dedicated to your religion which is great to see!

Thank you for having the patience for your interview to be posted.
Thank you for sharing parts of yourself.
Thank you for participating on Humans Of Steemit!


If you want to be featured on Humans of Steemit to combat the botty world online and to show your heart, get in touch with me!
@ashleykalila on steemit.chat and Discord.
Or send me an e-mail : [email protected]

If you want to support Humans of Steemit, please hit follow on this blog, upvote this post and if you really LOVE it, resteem it!
(But really only do that if you REALLY REALLY want to! I believe in a life where we only do what we want to do!)

Humans Of Steemit believes in You.
And so do I!

I had help with editing by the lovely @deadsparrow. He is a good dude.
You should go talk to him.

BIG love,

Ashley

@ashleykalila is my blog just in case you'd be interested to see what I write about!

Made by the wonderful @stellabelle

BANNER HUMANS OF STEEMIT.png

My LoveProject is @humansofsteemit! Featuring the humans behind the Steemit usernames!

Sort:  

i must say @asleykalila, that youre really fun to be with....
thanks a million for being a friend....

Nice to meet you @ododah. 😊🙏🏽☯️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67