You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #14 Humans Of Steemit : @rodeo670 (A Deep Conscious Human With A Joy For Life)

Awesome how we both live life with the understanding that we are who we are because of what has transpired in our past. I often think of things said in anger to my mother as well, I really related with you on many levels. Thank for being the next HOS.

Sort:  

Yeah, as horrible as some things were that happened to me in the past, I wouldn't change any of it because all of it was a necessary part of turning me into the man I am today. There are some things I wish I did not do, but I know that if I hadn't, I would be a completely different person today. I'm glad you could relate with me on many levels, I felt the same as I read your interview too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48