You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humans of Steemit - An Interview With Heather on Healing, Ancestral Trauma, the Ailments of America, the Sun Dance and Grief Ritual, the Power of Fear, and Discovering Israel

I don't know what to say. I felt the emotions as I was reading the interview. Were you drawn to this person. I mean, if you just came up to her, did you feel a connection spiritually? What made you choose her? Anyway, great job.

Sort:  

That's awesome, I'm glad you felt that :-) It was a very emotional interview for me as well and I felt extremely connected spiritually to Heather - it was like after every sentence she said my mind was just saying "yes yes yes!". As I just mentioned in my reply to @manofsteem I actually tried out a few methods of interviewing strangers and one of them was posting on Craigslist to see if anyone wanted to meet up for an interview. Heather replied to that post and out of 20 responses she was the one I immediately replied to. She was also drawn to my posting on Craigslist because she is in the middle of working on an interview-based book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43