🌸My Second Steemit Friend Meet-Up! Hanging Out With @vincentnijman🌸

8d0cb556-07b5-4267-8ab0-894bc9bf223a.jpg

Yay!

Today, I met another Steemian.

@vincentnijman


We've had a bit of contact over the last few months and a couple of days ago he got in touch with me about an idea he had that could REALLY contribute to the community.

So he suggested we meet up seen as we live not too far from each other.

And it was lovely!

It felt very natural to meet him and not only did we speak about the project but also personal stuff.

You know how much of an open book I am right? Well Vincent is the same!


As for this mysterious project we were talking about, more will be told in the next few days!

It's going to be AMAZING!!!!!!


Thank you @vincentnijman for tapping into your spontaneity and sending me a message.
Thank you for the good chat.
Thank you for coming to my table with this opportunity.


I look forward to meeting more of you wonderful Steemit souls!

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

BIG love,

Ashley

Steemit Ashley Kalila.png


Sharing Authentically.png

BANNER HUMANS OF STEEMIT.png

My LoveProject is @humansofsteemit! Featuring the humans behind the Steemit usernames!

Sort:  

How nice! It makes me happy to read about these wonderful meet-ups. And I will try to do it myself some time soon. Inspiring <3

Yessss!!
Come to Rotterdam ;)

Careful there Ashley, Vince is a well known womanizer :D
Cheers

and you're a well-known joker buddy ;>)

You're a sweet human being, Ashley. One of many I've met on Steemit/ Discord so far, but the first one I've actually met in real life. It was strange to look a person in the eyes for a change, after all this screen staring.

It was nice to meet another open book. Doesn't happen to me every day.

All in all, a lovely little introduction to something bigger. Keep on the lookout for my future posts and talk to you soon!

Knuffel,

Vincent

Wonderful. Your going to make a lot of friends through steemit

Spread the LOVE.... Vince friends maybe get to my friends... nice to see there a lot of Steemians want to meet each others

greetz from germany :)

Bravo men .ledis romeo n juliet

geweldig, goed bezig meid, groeten

I would also love to meet you in person, @ashleykalila. Your @humansofsteemit sure is promising! But, we're on opposite sides of the world. I must be content just staring at my screen.

Where are you?
I'll probably be travelling the coming year so who knows??

That sounds exciting! Travelling is fun!
I'm from the Philippines.

Always follow your post!
Very interesting and helpful.

This blog is mentioned in

logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50