You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #37 Humans Of Steemit : @natureofbeing (A True Artist Who Is Living Life Fully From Her Heart)

in #humansofsteemit7 years ago

I'm new to Steemit, six or seven days. A family member encouraged me to join. Thought it would be a perfect fit: an open forum where ideas flourish and writing is rewarded. This is a unique environment, very stimulating. However, there are a lot of "bots". I'm not sure exactly what they are, but I know they're not human. It's refreshing to meet a human being, a face and personality (an artist!) behind the posts. This is a lovely introduction and has helped to charge my batteries (coffee is key here) for another day of engagement.

Sort:  

Welcome and yes...the bots...I don't like them much either! And thankfully there are still a lot more humans here than bots so don't get discouraged. It only takes finding a few kindred spirits and usually you like a friend or 2 of theirs which lead you to more etc...and soon you'll have a wonderful network of people you genuinely like! Comments people leave are very telling so good for you for writing this one. If you need help, just ask me or any of the other nice people in this comment feed and we can give you pointers if you need.

Very kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28