Do you think you are protected by the authorities if you are being jailed and prosecuted in another country ? Do you think that European countries relate to human rights ?

in #humanrights8 years ago

Do you hink you are protected by the authorities if you are being jailed and prosecuted in another country ? Do you think that European countries relate to human rights ?

I have followed a case now over the past 8 months and are alarmed over what goes on in such cases. I'll tell you about my journey , little by little , but would like to ask you .. do you feel assured fair treatment if imprisoned in another country ? That your homeland , government, embassy will ensure that you are treated fairly ? That human rights become effective ? The thing I'm working on now has shown me that this is not happening. But would like to have some input on what exactly you think 's going on? Then I'll eventually write about the case and what I think about this
Huldra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37