"Bizzzy Bizzzy Day..." by Richard F. Yates

[Digital drawing---done over the course of several hours between doing a million other things. 2019.]

Why are days off a thousand times busier than work days???

Thank goodness for Partiko, without which I could not post today. (Currently, I'm sitting on a bench at a supermarket waiting for my wife and two daughters to finish shopping!)

Up earlier than I should have been, considering my 2:00 A.M. bedtime last night. Read a comic for a bit, then played some non-video-captured Minecraft (on the PS4) for FUN (and to try some stuff out.) Then in the early afternoon, Mariah and I went to pick up my Grandma, and the three of us went to a show! (More on THAT tomorrow...)

Then dropped granny off, picked up the younger daughter, and went out to dinner. (We all skipped lunch, so we wuz starved!) THEN we picked up the older daughter, and we all went marathon shopping---and now I'm super-tired and ready for sleep...but it's not even 8:30 yet!!!

(And NOW, I'm in the car as we drop my older daughter off at her house... Time keeps slipping slipping slipping...)

So check back tomorrow for a write up of the show we saw today, and MAYBE a book review, either tomorrow evening or early Monday!!!

Trying to keep the content coming!!!! Woooo!!

---Richard F. Yates (Sleepwalking Holy Fool)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That drawing is too cute. I love it.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78