You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 SEVEN Comments for 77 Days (32+18)

in #humanizesteem5 years ago (edited)

Ahhh, I was confused, apart from the 7 push-ups.

we have to say 7 words about steemit, something beneficial, positive and motivational

I could do the 7 push-ups and before I start saying the 7 words, and then paste my dtube link into the twitter by tagging #seven77 #steem and also naming you

Am I okay or am I still confused?

By the way #HumanizeSteem, can be videos in Spanish and I add subtitles? I also spread the word in Spanish, I don't speak English very well.

Sort:  

I'll try my best to clear your confusion

SEVEN77 Challenge = SEVEN (Push-ups) for 77 Days

  1. Write : Day XX of 77
  2. Write : One reason why you love STEEM
  3. Write : #STEEM #SEVEN77 @nathanmars7
  4. Attach : Raw video of SEVEN (Push-ups)

Example
https://twitter.com/NathanMars7/status/1124960281048649728

Instead of doing 7 push-ups in a video, you can say 7 words in a video or raise eyebrows 7 times.

Only find out about #HumanizeSteem this morning, Please ask @jeanlucsr

Hi @purapapita, just answered the #humanizesteem question on your #Seven77 post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot to both of you, you've cleared up my doubts. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43