"You work with me ... and I don't have!"

in #humanity3 years ago

IMG_0672.JPG

The worst thing that a business owner says about his colleague is: This is an employee for me or this one works for me, what is the ugliest name! The person who works with me in my organization is not my employee and will never be! Nobody works for anyone, so the time of slavery is over, the religious people who work with us are our colleagues !! We work together in the institution, he has what I have and he has what he has, we work equally, you do not have them to attribute them to you, you contracted with them in exchange for work in the form of a contract, and they are free to terminate it, they are not your employees, no one is your employee !!
I also cannot stand the name of an employee, for it is the sabbath of the modern era, it is from the slavery of the Jahiliyyah, so the word employee, in its simple definition, means a person who has been employed, harnessed, consecrated or obeyed! The human being is not a tool to be employed, recruited or devoted. Imagine that the job title is based on a devoted, recruited, or devoted weight.
To all the workers, do not accept the name of an employee, and do not accept that these people be called my employees, blow up these names ...
To all my colleagues at work, you are my colleagues, we are equal, I have no preference over you, you do not work for me, you work for you, you work for your ambitions in your dreams, and I and our companies are nothing but a bridge to achieve our common goals.
Respect and appreciation of the other ... the summit of humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94