Humanity! Does it exist? It does on Steemit!

in #humanity8 years ago

After many hours and several days of reading through the posts in this community i have come to believe that some humanity remains. This Steemit Community is top notch in my book. There are so many great people here. If you are new and not sure if Steemit is right for you just hang out for a bit. I have spent the last several years of my life believing all humanity had been lost. Not so anymore. It is truly mind blowing the way the world is today. Why all the hate? Why all the killing? Why are we not equal yet? I was not involved in what the old timers did! Why take this out on me? or any of us? When you see someone that needs help why take advantage of them? Just do the human thing and help! At the end of the day all we have is each other. People must not realize we only get one life. Lets make the best of it and enjoy the time we have here. There is enough sadness in our everyday life to have people killing people. The racial hate is beyond belief. I love everyone and have no reason to hate anyone. I may dislike you but i can still be civil. So for those of you looking to be around good people, there are alot of them here on steemit. I can close my eyes at night and know i am good! Can you? If you can, then just know humanity exists somewhere. Love and peace to all. :) Enjoy your day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99