You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes Us "Human"? Plan It For The "Apes", Because They Can't!

in #humanity7 years ago (edited)

You speak my mind precisely! Yes!

We can’t stop to take step by step to make OUR and our children’s World a better place. I do my part as much as possible and as long as I breath. I have a “little” voice but I can scream very loud, if I have to. 🌸🙌

Sort:  

I HEAR YA! ;) <3

Hahhaa! Yeahhhh you do!

I just wrote this one the other day
We only got a thousand years to eternity as Sting sings 🤩

https://steemit.com/independance/@mammasitta/be-an-alpha-wolf-a-thousand-years-to-eternity-by-sting

Will read soon :) And Sting is one of my favorite artists!

Glad I found you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64