You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betrayal Of Humanity - I Am Not A Machine, Nor Am I Blind! Are Conspiracies Now Being Revealed?

in #humanity8 years ago

It's been a long time I did not see that many people as a collective standing together to resist injustice. It's all good as it is .I have to think about the story ( videoclip ) @onceuponatime posted earlier. I suggest to watch it all the way through . We are those magicians who struggle but suffering also brings light and true change upon us and our global consciousness. We , the people with " 💕 " will become so much stronger as long we are aware of our mistakes, then we can rise up again. I hope this makes sense 🙄 and doesn't sound too romantic . I truly believe our world will be fine again. There are loads of awesome light workers in action .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29