You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Word on "Hate Speech"

in #humanity7 years ago

Hey @pathforger, I am a curator from the new Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday November 20th (TODAY) at 6.59pm EST and 11.59pm UTC. Your post will be awarded with a 25 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Hope to see you there!

Sort:  

Hey there @kubbyelizabeth! Thank you very kindly for your curation and the exposure! :c)

I am actually sorry that I wasn't aware of the event and am not at all sure that I could have made it anyway (I wake up 5am UTC ^_^; ) - but I am flattered that you and others have chosen to bless this post at the 11th hour. :c)

Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33