You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes Us "Human"? Plan It For The "Apes", Because They Can't!

in #humanity6 years ago

We've got the freedom to do anything, we've just got to realize that, I mean become really aware of it. It's all in our heads and we're the only thing stopping ourselves from being free and happy.
Once again, you've managed to put a smile on my face - both with this post and the one from 2 years ago (Fuck-it Bucket List might just be one of the coolest things I've heard).
God, it's hard to love yourself sometimes and to do what's best for you, but it sure is satisfying <3

Sort:  

I would love to believe that humans could put the focus on freedom, not conflict, nor laws, holding us back to achieve that!
That’s what I had in mind and that’s why I think that some of us should make that “fuck it” list :) to keep the “creatures” in check. I need to protect my heart every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67