Faith in humanity restored #MyPersonalExperience

in #humanity7 years ago (edited)


Hi steemers,

Two days ago I posted a story about myself that you can read here. Even though I wrote it with all my heart it had like 7 or 8 upvotes combining together 0.10$.

Since my financial situation is not the best possible, I am trying to win contests that give free SBD. So I saw the #Steemit Crypto Challenge by @timsaid, and tried my best to find the answer to his question but had no chance. Somehow after asking him so many questions to make sure that I am going in the right direction, I got my guts together and just asked him, if he'd have the time just to watch my post.

Remember the post that i told you had only 0.10$ after i sent my link to @timsaid, that post made 131.01$ in seconds.

Is this all... nope it is just the beginning, two minutes later I just saw this!!!

A transaction of 150.0$ SBD by @nextgencrypto... I just got speechless, I don't think I did something that good today to deserve this.

After i tried to be grateful to both of them, this was what tim said:

No need to feel bad. Some people are more fortune and try to help out. There are still good humans on earth. I will tell @nextgencrypto you are thankful. Hope this will help you and your family in times of need.

I went to my feed because I saw a new notification and there it was... @nextgencrypto even resteemed it, I mean he is a big whale...

I am a bit shocked right now and all I can think about is that: Yes there are still good humans on earth and definetly @timsaid and @nextgencrypto are some of them.

I just wanted to express my gratitude towards you. Please never change you guys have a big heart and it is in the right place :)

Sort:  

I'm glad to see you happy. Wish you all the best and be sure that great times are ahead. Every single person of us is a pioneer that soon will experience what it means to be part of the future.

Steem on

Good job @timsaid and @nextgencrypto! Great to see you guys helping out! :)

Thanks for everything. :)

Following you now. you are so kind. I wish to do the same to minnows too when I become a whale. Thanks for that

:')

Hi, Nice posting, i follow and upvote you know, follback and upvote me please, thanks

People on here seem so nice and generous! The new world is being built as the old one falls apart!

You have no idea :)

That is awesome! People on here kickass! Really glad they could give you a helping hand :) Just stick around and you'll do great on here! Hope you have a wonderful day/evening!

Thank you, will do for sure :)

i LOVE THIS POST !!!!!!!!!!!! - ))

YES this is a COmmUNITY EVEN'T = STEEM !! - ))
YES this is ALL about HoneST COmmUNITCATION = STEEM !! - ))
YES this is ALL about the BirtH of a NEW E'coNOMY = STEEM !! - ))

STEEM is "one" .. of MANY "NEW" WAYS of BEiNG, YOU & me !! - ))

.. and, YES !! - ))
.. the OCEAN of "NOW" .. is FILLED with BIG HEARTS !! - ))

WELL D'ONE ... STEEM'n'ON with CONFIDENCE !!! - )))
... with TrusT & HopE !!! - )))

!!! - )))

ON, "trust & hope" .. a new friend of mine, wrote this - ))
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pratickr/guide-on-how-to-upvote-on-steemit
.. maybe check it OUT !! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

PumpeD & reSTEEMed !! - ))

@nextgencrypto your clicks can change lives in a second and so your attitude. You should be on the podium and @eltooni veryyyy motivating story, you should share it with all the minnows!!! Upvoted and resteemed

Thanks a lot :)

@eltooni glad that your efforts were rewarded and wishing you a joyful and rewarding experience with steemit and that we all do our best to help others - resteeming helps too. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67