You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have this impulsive insatiable desire to give away SBD 1.33 rignt now, if you want it, be the first!!

in #humanity7 years ago

Awww sowee ye I'm great. Just got my days mixed up. Lol and you ??

Sort:  

I am oke but so bussy, that i dream at night they tied my hands together !

Oh no who tied your hands together ? Busy with work??

Ps . . . You glad I got you on shadow bot and esteem? You on your cell phone right how do I know? ?hehe Cheer$;)

the first days i did a lot with shadowbot, but it looked like after a a few days i had less different, it is so much easier on a lapt top ! my fingers are to fat, and my eyes are to bad :-) but when i am soomewhere else i use it. On the pc it self i like to write my blog on busy, it is just nicer to look at. You have more the impression of your own page like fb. It does not give you more money :-) but it does give a vote when you use the @busy tag.
Yesterday i had to do 4 massages of a hour. I normally take two, because i do not want to work like next next next, i need time to shake the sorrows of others of. When i do 4 i feel empty, and my hands hurt. At night i dream than i do lots of things with my hands and can not use them. :-) today i will have 2 in the early evening and than it is weekend :-) cause friday no appointments. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45