Sort:  

I realize the need is endless but we try to help as much as we can. My community projects @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment is more successful for years through @steemit. I believe both projects are sustainable than our monthly foods program. Also, the @SteemitBD discord community is the part of my vision, I wish to help our country youths to earn and empower themselves on steemit. I know many of them are from lower-income families and I wish to train them here, help them using Dapps like @Steemmonsters @dtube to earn money. I can't say I am successful as I need more to go. I started another project @SocialBot which is going to earn to back up my projects. Thanks for your comment, it really helps me to keep going. #spt :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84