You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Surprise Gifts are Ready at Home

in #humanity7 years ago

I am excited about it and thank you @tecnosgirl for the step. So nice of you. I was quite busy and may be having less communication. I hope you can understand. I am really excited to see posts from cooking4charity.

Sort:  

I totally understand we are all busy with different things. I plan on using the page to help feed children. Once I get it going I hope it takes off so eventually we exceed the schools needs and can start feeding even more hungry people around the world.

I figure that I can also use it to curate more posts for charities and minnows. All the SBD will go to the project.

Sure. This will be amazing things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45