Me against the world.

in #humanity6 years ago

as Uruguay uses yeast dry tea ratysysysrystsrstatssts6s7ss6s6s6st6stststst6st-05-27-17-39-41-154_com.whatsapp.png
Me against the world, my everyday feeling. Anytime i wake up in the morning, i saw the big load on my head like i have a lot to give to the world. Looking around me, i saw a crying baby feeling hopeless, a man on the street without shelter, hustler on the street, trying to survive.
A big headache holds up my head, telling me i got to prepare myself for the world. The world of the oppressors, the world of the selfish people, the world of racist.
I need to rise above limitation in all ramifications, I need to raise the level of my commitment if truly am for the world.
We need to put smile on people's face, we need
to become the voice for the voiceless, the hope for the hopeless.
Don’t say is not about you, once it involves fellow human beings it involves all.
Let me play pause for the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45