Never put humanity into the scale of religion

in #humanity7 years ago

Hello steemians!

Today, my topic is little bit different and i want to make it clear today that don't prefer man to be in favor of his religion. Instead, give priority to humanity. It does not matter which religion it belongs to. Stop speaking each other badly and share love, peace and happiness among each other.

Nowadays, some humans hate each other because of their religion. But they are spreading hateness in eachother. Today i will prove that no religion give permission to spread hateness.

I am Muslim and today I will give you some example about humanity from our hollybook. Also some people think that Muslims are terrorist and bad people. But let me tell you about the real meaning of being a Muslim.

From Muslims Hollybook (Quran-e-majeed ):-

1.If someone calls himself a Muslim and harm others, he is not of us.

2.If anyone call himself a Muslim and kill other, he is not of us.

3.Islam is a religion of peace and love.

People who spread such anxieties take advantage of such thinking. That's why we have to give priority to humanity. I hope you all spread love in eachother and teach others about that.

Thank you!

Come back for more. Stay blessed!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
I hope you are enjoying this great platform
I have followed you
Please follow me at @magneticvibes

Thank you sir!👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67