As a surprise, Chairman of Insanity Biplob Party "Allama Imam Hayat". Central leader Abu Hanif and many other people including the people.

in #humanity6 years ago

In the upcoming parliamentary elections, the "Insanity Biplob Party" "in 300 seats (white rose)".
IMG_20180911_103212.jpg

   Abu Hanif is my college friend, but I call him brother in honor. On many occasions, I have been invited to the Gulshan Central Office to invite tea. I could not go for a short time. The last few days when I went to the country, the month of May. In the afternoon I went to Paltan after meeting with my journalists friends in Gulshan. I thought I would meet friends.
As a surprise, Chairman of Insanity Biplob Party "Allama Imam Hayat". Central leader Abu Hanif and many other people including the people. Thanks to the Hanif cloud. Prayer Hanif
     I want to see you from Brahmanbaria seat in the next parliamentary election. As far as the promotion is done I'm here with you.

Thank Allama Imam Hayat, do not forget your autobiography.

Inaniyat Biplob Party is the winner of religion and Islam and the service of humanity.

In the upcoming parliamentary elections, in the hope of establishing the state of humanity, in the direction of Allama Imam Hayat, humanity's natural politics, Insaniyat Biplob, the white rosy symbol on the platform of Bangladesh (with the approval of the Election Commission) are eligible candidates. Believers should make preparations for the whole world.

                  MA Abir
    Journalists and human rights activists
                   Malaysia<br/><div class="pull-right promo"><sub><p>This post was made from https://ulogs.org</p></sub></div>
Sort:  

@abrocky, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59