Ecuadorian beaches Era of Peace

in #humanitarianism8 years ago

I went to visit the ecuadorian coast this last weekend, and I really felt marveling not only by the beaches, the weather, food, whales or dancing, I was suspraised by the people, is so friendly and helpful. When I was travelling I thought, how it will be after the earthquake, I was a little worried about, but When I arrived everything change, Puerto Lopez is a secure place to walk around, one native man invited us to play soccer on the beach with two little boys, the music around was salsa and many people swiming in the sea.
It was great visiting Manabí-Ecuador

Sort:  

if you are very beautiful

Congratulations @azuljaspe! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @azuljaspe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50