Humanitarian aid

is.jpg

Hello my dear friends of steemit, today I dare to write to you since I am going through a very difficult situation, on July 15 I must move from the house of @rapo, since his eldest son returns from Peru.
As one of my publications had commented to them, the community council of that sector gave me or gave me a piece of land to build my house, which I have not been able to do so far because of the high cost of materials and lack of money, but now for the haste to move because I have to do it, I have 20 dollars that my previous boss gave me, he did it as a liquidation after he decided to close the office for the country situation, that I will have to start buying cement and block, then I will make a budget of what more or less would spend to build 4 walls and a roof without divisions or luxuries, just to be able to shelter and vacate the room, and later if God allows it to make or condition more comfortably , thank God I have very good neighbors who have extended my hand to the workers, through social networks they ask for second-hand materials that can be acquired, they matter It is because I feel blessed by the help.

Costs of some materials:
20 bales of Cement Bs. 4,000,000.00 each equals $ 2 each ............. $ 15
1000 Block or brick bs. 125,000.00 ................................................ .. $ 40
And other materials
Cab, cables, roof, windows, doors, among others ...................................... ... $ 200

Today, I am going to buy 12 cement bales, and some blocks, but I still have a lot to do, I appeal to you and your good heart I know that there are many people who follow me and have helped me, and I am grateful, but really any help that you can give me, no matter how small it may be, will be a little bit to the beginning of my great dream, which now more than a dream is a necessity, since the costs of rents are so high that it has been impossible for me to make a contract, because if I have one thing because I do not have it for the other and I prefer to invest in my own home than to continue throwing in a broken bag a money.

12651114_10206563782028232_6562141275949110653_n.jpg

De verdad amigos en nombre de mis hijas y del mío propio GRACIAS, por la ayuda que me puedan brindar, de verdad no quería llegar a estos extremos, siempre me he considerado una mujer luchadora, guerrera, trabajadora pero a veces la fuerza me falla y siento decaer, pero la necesidad me obliga.

Sort:  

The picture is very cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94