You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art Of Human Farming

in #humanfarming7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your comment.

Not sure where your frustration comes from, but this minor phrase you are referring to is not the main statement of the piece (and I'm even agreeing with you – I was wondering about that phrase as well).

No doubt that we are all inventions created by intelligent design / the source, but what does this have to do with the topic discussed in the video?

Also: Have YOU been there when I met my religious guru? Do you know me? How would you know that I have a religious guru? Have you witnessed it?

Edit: the original text is from some guy called Hopi (see description), die Zuversicht is only the narrator & more importantly, he knows for a fact that evolution is a fraud – as do I.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43