Human Design #13: Awareness.

in #humandesign6 years ago

Awareness. We see and use this word frequently these days. But what is awareness? Do you realise that Awareness is not a stand-alone word? Awareness always needs something to be aware of.

Lights.jpg

Our evolution today is all about the awareness. The question is, what do we aware of? Take this photo as an example. Do you aware of the darkness that gives the Light strength to shine? Or do you aware of the Light that has many shades of gold? Or do you aware of the Stillness within the darkness and the light?

Awareness is a gift to human these days. Living in this modern Life, there are so many things we can enjoy through the Awareness. A great mind has the ability to be aware of Life that flow through the body. The mind can inspire and conceptualise perspectives so the Light is shed in many corners and edges. All these happen greatly with Awareness. Without Awareness, we are blind and deaf spiritually.

And for me, the best gift of Awareness I experience is awareness towards my body, towards the anxiety, melancholy, intuition and towards others.

Have you ever knock your toes over a rock because you are not aware of it? That's how powerful Awareness is.

Now imagine having the Awareness to see who you are, to know who you are impacting, to observe who you are mirroring and to feel your own inner power and the body. If you interested in investing for your self-growth, invest in the expansion of your Awareness. You will not regret it :)

The photo was taken in Ikea, Damansara.

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

A small text, but it has a deep philosophy and thought...I'll try to do as you write. To look at the world consciously.

Thank you and hope you will find it.

One word that means a lot and you are right. It also impacts the people around you. It has proven to be effective in a lot of situations from my experience. Not being aware will make you miss a lot of things in life.

In the image above my mind focused on the dark brown under the light brown. What are these things in the photo? My awareness is challenged so bad, I have dissociation disorder and I float about most of the time. When you mentioned about stubbing your toe it hit home. I am usually unaware of my surroundings but now when I stub my toe I will think of this post.

Oh dear, it must be hard for you. I hope this post can help in a small way.
Blessing to you.

Enjoyed the thought on awareness, walking and not taking in nature around us, talking whilst looking at a phone for the next call are irritating things I have become aware of lately.

Being aware of life and living!

True, there are so many things we can be aware of and our life might get better maybe...

. If you interested in investing for your self-growth, invest in the expansion of your Awareness. You will not regret it :)

This is so true !

I saw this and thought I had already commented then I realized it was on Instagram I clicked love or like. I really need to get into that and Twitter do you tweet too?

Hahaha... poor thing that it confuses you.
I do have a Twitter account but not very active, only my Facebook's posts will be link to it.

Lol, well I love the image you used, that is what caught my attention. I am not confused, forgetful but usually not of images.

Hahaha... That's good to know!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Even though I am in the states I could be an honorary member since I know @roselifecoach. What do you think? :)

@rebeccabe, I think at the moment this is just open to support Malaysians, hopefully in the future something will change.

Just having fun. I know :( it is okay.
Everyone has their own groups for where they live it is just yours is a big one.

Really? I thought there are bigger ones out there... hahaha

Those would be interesting stats.. not sure where to look for group stats.

Awareness is indeed a great word. Personally, I try to be aware of many things for the last couple of years, and I also try to not take things for granted. Before I was going to really hard times, I did take things for granted, which I now regret. So I try to be aware as much as possible. Thanks for sharing!

It must have been a great journey for you.
I need to remind myself as well once a while to not take things for granted and always be aware of what I'm going through.

Thank you for sharing!

Right now I'm very aware of it being past my bedtime and I need to sleep... Does that count?

Thanks to @anouk.nox, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Haha... Yes that count too...
Thank you for the support @thedailysneak!

Congratulations @roselifecoach! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76