Ways to eliminate depression -non clinic-

in #human7 years ago (edited)

I have always been intrigued with depression as a mental illness, and the definition is that depression is deep sorrow or sadness for something. I remember when I got divorced from my second husband, which was thinking he was going to be Mr. Right, and I was never going to divorce him, he literally told me he did not love me, but he did not want to get divorced. After saying he had no feelings of attachment for me, the logical reaction was hate, anxiety, anger and extreme sadness. Yes, I stopped eating, and I lost 30 pounds in 3 months! and I was not looking good. I was literally surviving just to go one more day, because I felt I did not want to live with a broken marriage and broken family, not being able to comply with my beautiful family project.
I came out of the depression thanks to distraction and euphoria.
The best and fastest route to eliminate depression in your life is to avoid it. Avoid being alone, avoid seeing that person, avoid remembering that person, forget about what happened, if you are grieving a loss, try not to grieve, it just happened but you did not lose anything essential for you to live. Focus on your existence, focus on your body, go out dancing, join a group of gardeners, join a meetup in your city, go out a lot to several different new places, get involved with other people suffering, get new goals, set up personal goals, get motivated with a new shape, a new look, go and date more, be positive about dating, be hopeful, and the best way to eliminate depression is to eat sugars, and party all night. Keep on activity all night for three days with no sleep. Or sleep less and keep a high hours of activity, get a second job. Your brain will be in the aware-alert mood with no sleep and your brain will keep you busy and alive.
Whatever you do, do not stay home. The shortest way to feed depression is to stay home! Do not stay home, go out, talk to people, join a church, start a new business, volunteer at places, talk to elderly people, they always have wonderful stories to tell! But go out and move! Also, drink coffee and tea! Eat a lot of fruits! Happy motivation! This is Zuzu your life coach!

Sort:  

Congratulations @zuzulifecoach! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71