About me Zuzu Kennedy life coach

in #human7 years ago (edited)

Active, imaginative, social and caring are the major characteristics of my personality. I also love to teach children, I am very patient and I am also creative. I am joining steemit today because I would like to share my views in life and also help my community to develop skills on how to handl emotions, positive motivation. I have studied Human Science, Human Development, Psychology, Education, Social Studies, etc all my life and I have developed the talent to understand people, to connect people with each other, to help people have quality relationship, better self esteem, and just to grow as a human being.

Houston is recovering from the flood caused by the hurricane Harvey, and it shocked me how people are being rejected from shelters telling them they already have enough of stuff to give. Really? How do you feel when someone tells you, we do not need your things? Maybe you feel it is not valuable what you have and you need to find someone else to give.
Same thing happens with love and affection, dating.
In my steemit I will write about relationships, family, workplace conflicts, reaching out for happiness, health and philosophy. I will share article about society, people, I am highly critical and aware of things you may thing it is not happening but research and history facts show that several things are happening right now and we do not even realize it. I am so happy for steemit, bitcoin and the blockchain, I am thrilled this is an opportunity for people who are out of the game, and this includes everyone!

More about me, I am a mother of four precious human beings, two girls and two boys, so I know a lot of things about parenting, boys and girls, so ask me anything is you are a new parent or if you have your doubts about being a parent.
I have also had two successful divorces, do not hesistate to ask me about dating advice for women and men. I have also been in Education and I have learned a lot about family dynamics, how children learn, and school organization, however, since the school system is ruled by the State, I am not allowed to speak abou that.

Please share my page and add me as your friend if you would like. You can also visit my website! fotodeperfilAzucena.jpgHappy steeming!

Sort:  

The Steemit Platform is amazing because it allows people like yourself to simultaneously explore your creative energy, and create actual content, in a rewarding way.

Welcome!

Hey @zuzulifecoach, Welcome to the steemit community.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.
https://steemit.com/@shovonbd

Would be super happy if you follow me @shovonbd I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

hey @shovonbd, thank you for noticing me! I will sure ask you a f ew things! Im new in this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71