One Chicken Store President's True Care

in #human6 years ago

Little grandchildren entered a chicken store, slopping away their Killae bags, saying they were dying to eat the spicy chicken.!
Fortunately, there were few customers at the chicken shop because lunch was just over. But a group of young people went out and looked at me and frowned.
I was heartbroken but when I walked in with my little grandson's hand, I ordered him a spicy chicken he wanted so much. [
The chicken with the sauce I ordered came out, and I tore the flesh and put it on the plate for my grandson to eat. Of course I didn't say a word.
When the hard-fearing grandson ate the seasoning and asked for more because he was short of sheep, I tore the chicken off and put it on his plate.
My grandson was enjoying the spicy chicken, but the boss suddenly came closer and started to bend over.
I was wondering what it was like, but the president of the chicken store said, " I don't like spicy chicken today.
The chairman of the chicken restaurant, who recognized my situation and cared for me when he opened the door, just thanked me and said " Thank you.

According to the story, an old man who looked shabby at first glance at a chicken shop that never pays for its bad taste came into the chicken store with a little boy's hand.
When I looked closely, my grandfather had no left arm and his right hand was full of scars for how many rough things he had done.
Grandpa sat down to order a chicken spice, and when the chicken ordered came out, he was busy taking the meat off his mouth and putting it on a young grandson's plate.
The grandson was busy eating and drinking spicy chicken whether or not he knew his grandfather's mind, and the grandfather only looked at the grandson with satisfaction.
A great-great-great grandson asked, " Grandpa, why not? " when Grandpa didn't you touch it.
He quietly put on some spicy chicken flesh for his little grandson, and only answered briefly, " I'm stuffed with a grandfather. "
He was already covered in spices at the mouth of his youngest grandchild, and his grandfather smiled proudly as if he were proud of it.
The owner of the chicken house, who was watching his grandfather and grandson, stood in the kitchen after standing for a while when he realized that his child was living alone without parents.
The chairman of the chicken restaurant asked the chef to make the chicken today, saying he hadn't tasted the seasoning, and then told the chef, " Don't you think it's too spicy? "
As if my grandparents asked me to bring in some chicken, the owner of the chicken house said loudly, " I think the chicken is too tough.
As the chef entered the kitchen, the owner of the chicken restaurant approached his grandfather as if he had waited, bent over, and apologized today, saying, " I don't like the taste of chicken. "
The owner of the chicken house said, " I will make sure you eat the tasty seasoning chicken next time you come back.
Then, he told me to drop by and he would give me a really good chicken again for free.
Chickenpox boss chose a way to help young grandchildren with consideration and care not to hurt them in difficult circumstances without their parents.
Before he opened the door, he turned around and looked at the president of the chicken restaurant.

Ladies and gentlemen! This is a quote from the website that was recently posted.
Today we live in a busy world! How focused are we all thinking and acting, while still loving, caring for, someone?
Shouldn't true consideration be given to others, not to satisfaction and effectiveness?
It is a day that think much ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27