New friends

in #human6 years ago

back again with my eminent, this time I will discuss topics concerning about human. why I take this topic the most basic reason is that many people in different parts of the world consider the race to be a benchmark in making new friends.
DSC_0030.JPG
do you feel that ????
if indeed it would be nice you have to throw away the nature like that, the world is not as big as the stone seeds, whenever and wherever you will need the help of someone whether it is women and men. once when I fell from a mango tree that I climbed by chance at that time I was not unconscious and had to be rushed to the hospital how surprised I am after realizing the person who brought me to the hospital is a person I do not know at all and come from different races, I finally felt the real meaning of life.
do not know each other different races and religions but the sense of help helps remain in the heart of someone I just want to entrust the message to you who ever never judge people from the physical race and religion because someday you will need their help, be yourself who always help tampa expect rewards :)
DSC_0016.JPG

bee your self
do not forget to comment and criticize me if i have a mistake in writing:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36