The biggest trouble in human life

in #human6 years ago

We are all people We live in society. We have family. There are mothers, fathers, brothers, sisters and relatives.

pexels-photo-278303.jpeg
Photo Source : pexels

We all live happily with everyone. But if one of these people wants you bad, then you will understand who is the trouble. Actually there are some people who do not let other people live well and can not bear the good of another person.

pexels-photo-236151.jpeg
Photo Source : pexels

There is no one to distribute these people from society, because everyone does this work. Because people have become selfish now.

But as I say this, not everyone will think that all human beings in the world are selfish. There are still many people in this world who do not think of their happiness

To be honest, people are most affected by the tension of Aponjon. That's why we will never use bad things with our loved ones.

Hope you have learned something from this post. If you benefit, you will vote, and you will comment on any other questions. Follow me to get this post.

thanks to everyone.

Sort:  

I do understand where you are coming from, we have some similar thoughts. The pictures are a nice touch, I think I will add some.

I am come from Bangladesh. If your need this photo so you can contact with me. I will provide you this photo.
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49