Vice, Snoop Dogg Affiliated Journalist Joins Steemit

in #human8 years ago (edited)

My name is Justin O'Connell. I live in Tijuana, Baja California, and work in California. I've written about Bitcoin and cannabis for several years. You might have seen some of my Vice stories, including "Silk Road's Crooked DEA Agent Tried To Invest In My Bitcoin Startup" or "What is the Legal Pot Industry Doing With All Its Cash?" My work has appeared in  Snoop Dogg's website MERRY JANE, (5 Ways To Buy Weed With Bitcoin,) NASDAQ.com ("The Security Implications of the DAO"), Bitcoin Magazine, CryptoCoinsNews, Bitcoin.com, Bitcoinist.net and elsewhere. 

My focus is on objective blockchain and bitcoin research for academic and operation purposes. Projects in the works include an analysis of Bitcoin gambling industry, which I might post to Steemit, as well as an analysis of each blockchain on Poloniex and ShapeShift, currently unpublished.  

Sort:  

I suggest you do some form of verification on this post before the Plagiarism Posse wakes up and Flags you into oblivion!

I requested someone do this. My next post, forthcoming now, might clear this up.

You can just post it on your FB or Twitter Justin. But, I know Justin and know this is him, if that helps.

justinofconnell Justin Ray OConnell tweeted @ 21 Aug 2016 - 17:49 UTC

I am now on @steemit Read my first post here:

steemit.com/ethereum/@just... / https://t.co/KmXwgBvmsP

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44